Virginia Tech® home

Faculty Affiliates

Adedeji Afolabi

Adedeji Afolabi

Myers Lawson School of Construction

Aaron Ansell

Department of Religion and Culture

aansell@vt.edu

Reza Barkhi

Department of Accounting and Information Systems

reza@vt.edu
540 231-6591

Yan Chen

Department of Computer Science  

ych@vt.edu

Yoon J Choi

Assistant Professor of Industrial Design

School of Design

Joseph Gabbard

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

jgabbard@vt.edu
540 231-3559

Xinghua Gao

Myers-Lawson School of Construction

xinghua@vt.edu

Dennis Gracanin

Department of Computer Science

gracanin@vt.edu
540 231-2060

Netta Gurari

Department of Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics 

gurari@vt.edu

Brian Kleiner

Brian Kleiner

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

bkleiner@vt.edu
540 231-4926

Ben Knapp

Benjamin Knapp

Institute for Creativity, Arts, and Technology; Dept of Computer Science

benknapp@vt.edu

David Knight

David Knight

Department of Engineering Education

davidknight@vt.edu
540 231-2563

Nathan Lau

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

nathan.lau@vt.edu

SOL LIM

Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering 

sol@vt.edu

Dylan Losey

Department of Mechanical Engineering

losey@vt.edu

Tom Martin

Tom Martin

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

tlmartin@vt.edu
540 231-1739

Jian Ni

Jian Ni

VT Pamplin College of Business

Sehrish Basir Nizamani

Sehrish Basir Nizamani

Department of Computer Science

Chris North

Chris North

Department of Computer Science

north@vt.edu
540 231-2458

Rachael Paine

School of Visual Arts (SOVA)

jperkinson@vt.edu

Rafael Patrick

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

rncp@vt.edu
540-231-2788

Briani Posadas

Brianna Posadas

College of Agricultural and LIfe Sciences

bposdas@vt.edu

Steven Sheetz

Steven Sheetz

Department of Accounting and Information Systems

sheetz@vt.edu
540 231-6096

Clara H. Suong

Clara H. Suong

Department of Political Science

clara.suong@vt.edu

Jessica Taylor

Assistant Professor
Department of History

jessicataylor@vt.edu

John Tedesco

John Tedesco

Department of Communication

tedesco@vt.edu
540 231-3224

Thomas Tucker

Thomas Tucker

School of Visual Arts

thomasjt@vt.edu

Tanner Upthegrove

Institute for Creativity, Arts, and Technology

upty@vt.edu

Ihudiya Finda Williams

Ihudiya Finda Williams

Department of Computer Science

Yaxing Yao

Yaxing Yao

Department of Computer Science

Ruichaun Zhang

Myers-Lawson School of Construction

ruichuanz@vt.edu

Qin Zhu

Department of Engineering Education 

qz@qinzhu.org