Virginia Tech™home

People

Leadership


Doug Bowman
Doug A. Bowman

Doug A. Bowman

Director
Center for Human-Computer Interaction

dbowman@vt.edu
540 231-2058

Andrea Kavanaugh
Andrea L. Kavanaugh

Andrea L. Kavanaugh

Associate Director
Center for Human-Computer Interaction

kavan@vt.edu
540 231-1806

 

Michael Horning
Michael Horning

Michael Horning

Associate Director
Social Informatics Research

mhorning@vt.edu
540 231-5681

Todd Ogle
Todd Ogle

Todd Ogle

Associate Director
Immersive Experiences Research

jogle@vt.edu

Joseph Gabbard
Joseph Gabbard

Joseph Gabbard

Executive Committee Member
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

jgabbard@vt.edu
540 231-3559

Kurt Luther
Kurt Luther

Kurt Luther

Executive Committee Member
Department of Computer Science

kluther@vt.edu
571-858-3335

Elham Morshedzadeh
Elham Morshedzadeh

Elham Morshedzadeh

Executive Committee Member
Department of Industrial Design

emorshed@vt.edu

Faculty Affiliates


Philip Agee

PHILIP AGEE

Myers-Lawson School of Construction

pragee@vt.edu
804-314-3997

Abiola Akanmu

ABIOLA AKANMU

Myers-Lawson School of Construction

abiola@vt.edu
814-409-8613

Reza Barkhi

REZA BARKHI

Department of Accounting and Information Systems

reza@vt.edu
540 231-6591

Anthony Cate

ANTHONY CATE

Department of Psychology

acate@vt.edu

Meaghan Dee
Zach Duer

ZACH DUER

School of Visual Arts

zachduer@vt.edu

Carlos Evia

CARLOS EVIA

Department of Communication

carlos.evia@vt.edu

Ed Fox

ED FOX

Department of Computer Science

fox@vt.edu
540 231-5113

Xinghua Gao

XINGHUA GAO

Myers-Lawson School of Construction

xinghua@vt.edu

Dennis Gracanin

DENIS GRACANIN

Department of Computer Science

gracanin@vt.edu
540 231-2060

Steve Harrison

STEVE HARRISON

Department of Computer Science

srh@vt.edu
540 231-7783

 

David Hicks
James Ivory

JAMES IVORY

Department of Communication

jivory@vt.edu

Farrokh Jazizadeh

FARROKH JAZIZADEH

Department of Construction Engineering and Management

jazizade@vt.edu
540-231-7114

Philart Jeon

PHILART JEON

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

myounghoonjeon@vt.edu

Jeff Joiner

JEFF JOINER

School of Visual Arts

jjoiner@vt.edu
540 553-5183

Brooke Kennedy

BROOK KENNEDY

Department of Industrial Design

brook.kennedy@vt.edu
540 231-4928

Brian Kleiner

BRIAN KLEINER

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

bkleiner@vt.edu
540 231-4926

Ben Knapp

BENJAMIN KNAPP

Institute for Creativity, Arts, and Technology; Dept of Computer Science

benknapp@vt.edu

David Knight

DAVID KNIGHT

Department of Engineering Education

davidknight@vt.edu
540 231-2563

Wallace Lages

WALLACE LAGES

School of Visual Arts

wlages@vt.edu

Nathan Lau

NATHAN LAU

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

nathan.lau@vt.edu

Sang Won Lee

SANG WON LEE

Department of Computer Science

sangwonlee@vt.edu

Tom Martin

TOM MARTIN

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

tlmartin@vt.edu
540 231-1739

Scott McCrickard

SCOTT MCCRICKARD

Department of Computer Science

dmccrick@vt.edu
540 231-6698

Chris North

CHRIS NORTH

Department of Computer Science

north@vt.edu
540 231-2458

Justin Perkinson

JUSTIN PERKINSON

School of Performing Arts

jperkinson@vt.edu

Nicholas F. Polys

NICHOLAS F. POLYS

Department of Computer Science

npolys@vt.edu
540 231-0968

Anita Puckett

ANITA PUCKETT

Department of Religion and Culture

apuckett@vt.edu
540 231-9526

Paul Quigley
Nazila Roofigari-Esfahan

NAZILA ROOFIGARI-ESFAHAN

Department of Building Construction

nazila@vt.edu

Shahabedin Sagheb

SHAHABEDIN SAGHEB

Honors College - Calhoun Discovery Program, School of Architecture + Design - Industrial Design

shahab@vt.edu

Akshay Sharma

AKSHAY SHARMA

Department of Industrial Design

akshay@vt.edu

Steven Sheetz

STEVEN SHEETZ

Department of Accounting and Information Systems

sheetz@vt.edu
540 231-6096

Deborah Tatar

DEBORAH TATAR

Department of Computer Science

dtatar@vt.edu
540 231-8457

John Tedesco

JOHN TEDESCO

Department of Communication

tedesco@vt.edu
540 231-3224

Thomas Tucker

THOMAS TUCKER

School of Visual Arts

thomasjt@vt.edu